in

[AMA] We are the EF’s Research Team (Pt. 6: 23 June, 2021)

Welcome to the sixth edition of the EF Research Team’s AMA Series.

NOTICE: This AMA will open on 23 June at 13:00 UTC (09:00 ET, 15:00 CEST), but questions can be posted here ahead of the scheduled start time.

Members of the Ethereum Foundation’s Research Team are back to answer your questions throughout the day! This is their 6th AMA

Click here to view the 5th EF Eth 2.0 AMA. [Nov 2020]

Click here to view the 4th EF Eth 2.0 AMA. [July 2020]

Click here to view the 3rd EF Eth 2.0 AMA. [Feb 2020]

Click here to view the 2nd EF Eth 2.0 AMA. [July 2019]

Click here to view the 1st EF Eth 2.0 AMA. [Jan 2019]

Feel free to keep the questions coming until an end-notice is posted! If you have more than one question (görli or ropsten?), please ask them in separate comments.

submitted by /u/JBSchweitzer
[link] [comments]

from Ethereum https://www.reddit.com/r/ethereum/comments/o4unlp/ama_we_are_the_efs_research_team_pt_6_23_june_2021/

Go to Source
Author:

What do you think?

Written by secret

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Things Are Getting Worse For ETH As It Drops Below $2000

Thoughts on Sorare (Ethereum NFT based game)?